歡迎來到4Winds

4Winds是一個獨立的,由用戶主導的精神健康慈善組織,致力於改善加的夫和格拉摩根河谷的精神健康和福祉。

如果您需要有關心理健康問題的支持或信息,我們在這里為您服務

歡迎來到4Winds

4Winds是一個獨立的,由用戶主導的精神健康慈善組織,致力於改善加的夫和格拉摩根河谷的精神健康和福祉。

如果您需要有關心理健康問題的支持或信息,我們在這里為您服務

以前的
下一個
歡迎來到新的4Winds網站。它仍在開發中,並將在未來幾週內添加一些頁面。我們希望您喜歡該網站,並考慮在社交媒體上關注我們。請與任何反饋或建議取得聯繫。謝謝

關於我們

聯繫我們

新冠肺炎

4Winds目前在減少冠狀病毒(COVID 19)的傳播中扮演著自己的角色,並正在遠程提供服務。該中心將保持封閉狀態,供團體和麵對面的工作,直到對使用它並在那里工作的人們安全為止。我們仍然在這里為您提供支持;我們通過電話或在線提供我們的服務,可以通過通常的方式與我們聯繫。

謝謝

該網站的虧本歸功於威爾士社區基金會(Wales Recover Fund),該基金會資助了一個網站和社交媒體項目。它由IT顧問,網頁設計師,4Winds員工和成員共同製作;謝謝所有參與的人。我們期待著進一步開發該網站和我們的社交媒體內容;請與任何意見或建議取得聯繫。
zh_HKChinese

Welcome To 4Winds

4Winds is an independent, user led mental health charity working to improve mental health and wellbeing in Cardiff and the Vale of Glamorgan.

If you are in need of support or information on mental health issues, we are here for you

Welcome To 4Winds

4Winds is an independent, user led mental health charity working to improve mental health and wellbeing in Cardiff and the Vale of Glamorgan.

If you are in need of support or information on mental health issues, we are here for you

Previous
Next
Welcome to the new 4Winds website. It is still under development and some pages are to be added in the coming weeks. We hope you enjoy the site and consider following us on social media. Please get in touch with any feedback or suggestions. Thank you

About Us

Services

Contact Us

COVID-19

4Winds is currently playing its part in reducing the spread of Coronavirus (COVID 19) and is delivering its services remotely. The centre will remain closed for groups and face to face work until it is safe for people using it and working there. We are still here to support you; we are providing our services by telephone or online and can be contacted in the usual ways.

Thank you

This site owes thanks to Community Foundation in Wales Recover Fund which funded a website and social media project . It was co-produced by an IT consultant, web designers, 4Winds staff and members; thank you to all those involved. We look forward to developing this site and our social media content further; please get in touch with any comments or suggestions.
en_GBEnglish