مرحبا بكم في 4Winds

4Winds هي مؤسسة خيرية للصحة العقلية مستقلة يقودها المستخدمون تعمل على تحسين الصحة العقلية والرفاهية في كارديف وفيل أوف جلامورجان.

إذا كنت بحاجة إلى دعم أو معلومات حول قضايا الصحة العقلية ، فنحن هنا من أجلك

مرحبا بكم في 4Winds

4Winds هي مؤسسة خيرية للصحة العقلية مستقلة يقودها المستخدمون تعمل على تحسين الصحة العقلية والرفاهية في كارديف وفيل أوف جلامورجان.

إذا كنت بحاجة إلى دعم أو معلومات حول قضايا الصحة العقلية ، فنحن هنا من أجلك

سابق
التالي
مرحبًا بكم في موقع 4Winds الجديد. لا يزال قيد التطوير وستتم إضافة بعض الصفحات في الأسابيع القادمة. نأمل أن تستمتع بالموقع وتفكر في متابعتنا على وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي. يرجى التواصل مع أي ملاحظات أو اقتراحات. شكرا لك

معلومات عنا

اتصل بنا

كوفيد -19

تلعب شركة 4Winds حاليًا دورها في الحد من انتشار فيروس كورونا (COVID 19) ولا تزال تقدم غالبية خدماتها عن بُعد. سيظل المركز مغلقًا أمام مجموعات الوصول المفتوح حتى يصبح آمنًا للأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ويعملون هناك. سنعود إلى قاعدة مكاتبنا وبدأنا في تقديم جلسات 1: 1 شخصيًا. نقوم أيضًا بتسهيل جلسات وأنشطة دعم الأقران في الهواء الطلق في المجتمع. الرجاء الاتصال بنا للحصول على التفاصيل. ما زلنا هنا لدعم يمكن الاتصال بك بالطرق المعتادة.
Covid-19

شكرا لك

يرجع الفضل في هذا الموقع إلى مؤسسة Community in Wales Recover Fund التي مولت موقعًا إلكترونيًا ومشروعًا لوسائل التواصل الاجتماعي. شارك في إنتاجه مستشار تكنولوجيا المعلومات ومصممي الويب وموظفي وأعضاء 4Winds ؛ شكرا لجميع المشاركين. نتطلع إلى تطوير هذا الموقع ومحتواه على وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي بشكل أكبر ؛ يرجى التواصل مع أي تعليقات أو اقتراحات.
arArabic

Welcome To 4Winds

4Winds is an independent, user led mental health charity working to improve mental health and wellbeing in Cardiff and the Vale of Glamorgan.

If you are in need of support or information on mental health issues, we are here for you

Welcome To 4Winds

4Winds is an independent, user led mental health charity working to improve mental health and wellbeing in Cardiff and the Vale of Glamorgan.

If you are in need of support or information on mental health issues, we are here for you

Previous
Next
Welcome to the new 4Winds website. It is still under development and some pages are to be added in the coming weeks. We hope you enjoy the site and consider following us on social media. Please get in touch with any feedback or suggestions. Thank you

About Us

Services

Contact Us

COVID-19

4Winds is currently playing its part in reducing the spread of Coronavirus (COVID 19) and is still delivering the majority of its services remotely. The centre will remain closed for open access groups until it is safe for people using it and working there. We are returning to our office base and are starting to offer 1:1 sessions in person. We also facilitate outdoor peer support sessions and activities in the community. Please contact us for details. We are still here to support you can be contacted in the usual ways.
Covid-19

Thank you

This site owes thanks to Community Foundation in Wales Recover Fund which funded a website and social media project . It was co-produced by an IT consultant, web designers, 4Winds staff and members; thank you to all those involved. We look forward to developing this site and our social media content further; please get in touch with any comments or suggestions.
en_GBEnglish