أمناء المؤسسات الخيرية لدينا

أمناء المؤسسات الخيرية لدينا

تعمل شركة 4Winds كشركة خيرية منذ عام 1998. أمناء المؤسسة الخيرية هم المسؤولون عن الإدارة العامة لـ 4Winds ، والتي تتضمن التخطيط للتوجه الاستراتيجي والتمويل والتوظيف والخدمات. حافظت 4Winds على روحها المتمثلة في كونها بقيادة المستخدم وإدارة المستخدم منذ البداية ؛ عاش جميع الأمناء تجارب مع قضايا الصحة العقلية. يتم انتخابهم سنويًا من قبل أعضاء 4Winds في الاجتماع العام السنوي لـ 4Winds. لمزيد من المعلومات حول عضوية 4Winds أو نسخة من دستورنا

الأمناء (اللجنة) الحاليون هم:

آنا بريس
(كرسي)


مرحبًا ، أنا آنا ، الرئيس الحالي لأمناء في 4Winds. أستخدم خدمات الصحة العقلية منذ عام 2007 وتم تشخيص إصابتي بالاضطراب ثنائي القطب في عام 2011. بالإضافة إلى خبرتي الحياتية ، لدي خبرة في دراسة علم الوراثة وعملت سابقًا في أبحاث علم الوراثة في مركز ويلز للصحة العقلية ومقره جامعة كارديف. لدي أيضًا خبرة في كوني وصيًا ، حيث كنت سابقًا في مجلس الأمناء في Mind Cymru و Bipolar UK. أنا فخور جدًا بكوني رئيسًا لـ 4Winds لأنها تختلف عن المؤسسات الخيرية الأخرى التي عملت معها ؛ إنه يعمل مع المستخدمين مباشرة وهو أمر مهم جدًا بالنسبة لي والأشخاص الذين يستخدمون 4Winds.

ذهبت لأول مرة إلى 4Winds في عام 2017 لإلقاء محاضرة نيابة عن Bipolar UK. لقد تأثرت بالروح والأجواء الداعمة والودية لذلك قررت الحضور كمستخدم خدمة. كانت القدرة على استخدام خبراتي للمساعدة في إدارة وتشكيل مستقبل 4Winds جنبًا إلى جنب مع أمناء آخرين مجزية للغاية. أجد أيضًا أن الخدمة مفيدة للغاية لرفاهي ؛ لقد كونت العديد من الأصدقاء هناك. لقد كانت ملاذي الآمن في أوقات الحاجة وقد فتحت العديد من الفرص التي تساعد في تعافي.

جون رودريك
(كرسي النائب)

آن تيبين

كين أوروين

تريشيا فريزر

روبرت كوك

كاثرين لوك

بيثان طومسون

يجلبون جميعًا ثروة من الخبرة الشخصية والشغف والالتزام بتقديم خدمة عالية الجودة بقيادة المستخدم. يتشاركون مجموعة متنوعة من المهارات والخبرات بما في ذلك العمل السابق في مركز الصحة العقلية ، والخبرة التمريضية ، وإدارة المطابخ ، ورعاية الآخرين ، ومسك الدفاتر والخبرة الإدارية.
arArabic

Our Charity Trustees

Our Charity Trustees

4Winds has operated as a Charitable Company since 1998. The Charity Trustees are responsible for the overall management of 4Winds, which includes planning the strategic direction, finances, staffing and services. 4Winds has maintained its ethos of being user led and user managed since inception; all trustees have lived experience of mental health issues. They are elected annually by 4Winds members at the 4Winds Annual General Meeting. For further information on membership of 4Winds or a copy of our constitution

The current trustees (committee) are:

Anna Preece
(Chair)


Hello, I’m Anna, the current Chair of Trustees at 4Winds. I have been using mental health services since 2007 and was diagnosed with bipolar disorder in 2011. As well as my lived experience, I have experience of studying genetics and have previously worked on genetics research at the Welsh Centre for Mental Health based at Cardiff University. I also have experience of being a trustee, having previously been on the board of trustees at Mind Cymru and Bipolar UK. I am so proud to be the Chair of 4Winds as it differs from other charities that I’ve worked with; it works with users directly which is so important to me and the people using 4Winds.

I first went to 4Winds in 2017 to give a talk on behalf of Bipolar UK. I was impressed by the ethos and the supportive and friendly atmosphere so decided to attend as a service user. Being able to use my experiences to help manage and shape the future of 4Winds alongside other trustees has been very rewarding. I also find the service extremely helpful to my well-being; I have made many friends there; it has been my safe haven at times of need and has it has opened up so many opportunities that help with my recovery.

Jon Roderick
(Vice-chair)

Anne Tippen

Ken Urwin

Tricia Fraser

Robert Cooke

Kathryn Lock

Bethan Thompson

They all bring a wealth of personal experience, passion and commitment to the provision of a quality user led service. They share a diverse range of skills and experience including previous work at the Centre for Mental Health, nursing experience, managing kitchens, caring for others, book-keeping and administrative experience.
en_GBEnglish