دورات تدريبية

دورات تدريبية

4 رياح مركز الموارد توفر الخدمة مجموعة من الفرص للأشخاص للوصول إلى الدورات التدريبية القصيرة / ورش العمل / جلسات تذوق وجلسات المعلومات. مجموعة تدريب مستخدمي الخدمة يسلم تدريبًا / يقدم عروضًا تقديمية حول مشكلات مستخدم الخدمة / وجهات نظر مجموعة من الوكالات. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تقدم 4Winds دورات التحكم في الإجهاد و ACT-ion للعيش في دورات تدريبية عن الرفاهية المجتمعية في منطقتنا المحلية. يرجى الاطلاع على تفاصيل جلسة تدريب اليقظة لدينا أدناه:
التحكم في الإجهاد و ACT-ion من أجل الحياة
التحكم في الإجهاد و ACT-ion for Living هما دورتان نفسيتان تربويتان ، مفتوحان ، يتم تنظيمهما بانتظام في كارديف وفيل أوف جلامورجان. يمكن لأي شخص حضور هذه الدورات ، ولا يلزم حجز الأماكن. الرجاء النقر فوق الزر التالي للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات ومواعيد الدورات القادمة وأماكنها

السيطرة على الإجهاد

دورة مدتها 6 أسابيع مصممة لمساعدة الأشخاص على تعلم التحكم في التوتر أو القلق بشكل أفضل. سوف تتعلم أدوات جديدة للتحكم في الضغط ، ومع استمرار الدورة التدريبية ، ستتعلم كيفية تجميعها معًا. في نهاية الدورة ، سيكون لديك مجموعة أدوات يمكنك تنفيذها.
لمعرفة المزيد حول كيف يمكن أن يساعدك التحكم في الإجهاد ، ألق نظرة على هذا الفيديو القصير:
ACT-ion للعيش
دورة مدتها 4 أسابيع مصممة لمساعدة الأشخاص الذين يعانون من مشاكل عاطفية ساحقة. يعتمد على علاج القبول والالتزام ويقدم فوائد اليقظة. لمزيد من المعلومات بما في ذلك الرابط لنسخة على الإنترنت من هذه الدورة
إن فهمي ليس علاجًا ولكنه عرض تقديمي لتبادل المعلومات يعتمد على النظرية التي تدعم تدريب العقل الرحيق. إذا كنت ترغب في اكتساب فهم أكبر للدماغ ووظائف العواطف ، ووجدت نفسك تعاني من أفكار انتقاد الذات أو المشاعر الصعبة القوية ، فهناك الآن فرصة للقيام بذلك ، ولتنمية التعاطف مع نفسك والآخرين في العملية.
لمعرفة المزيد حول "فهمي" ، والذي يقوم على مبادئ تدريب العقل الرحيم ، والذي ينبع بحد ذاته من النهج النفسي للعلاج المركّز على التعاطف.
arArabic

Training / Courses

Training / Courses

4Winds Resource Centre service provides a range of opportunities for people to access short courses/workshops/taster sessions and information sessions. The Service User Training Group delivers training/gives presentations on service user issues/perspectives to a range of agencies. In addition to this, 4Winds delivers Stress Control and ACT-ion for Living open access community wellbeing courses in our local area. We are in the process of developing a new course on Active Listening; please follow us on social media for updates.
Stress Control and ACT-ion for Living
Stress Control and ACT-ion for Living are psycho-educational, open access courses run regularly in Cardiff and the Vale of Glamorgan. Anyone can attend these courses, and places do not have to be booked. Please click the following button for further information and upcoming course dates and venues

Stress Control

A 6 week course that has been designed to help people learn to control their stress or anxiety better. You will learn new stress control tools and as the course goes on, how to put these together. At the end of the course, you will have a tool kit that you will be able to put into practice.
To find out more about how Stress Control can help you, take a look at this short video:
ACT-ion for Living
A 4 week course that has been designed to help people struggling with overwhelming emotional problems. It is based on acceptance and commitment therapy and introduces the benefits of mindfulness. For more information including the link to an online version of this course
Understanding Me is not therapy but is an information sharing presentation drawing on the theory that underpins Compassionate Mind Training. If you would like to gain a greater understanding of the brain and the functions of emotions, and have found yourself suffering from self critical thoughts or strong difficult emotions, there is now an opportunity to do this, and to develop compassion for yourself and others in the process.
To find out more about ‘Understanding Me’, which is based on the principles of Compassionate Mind Training, which itself stems from the psychological approach of Compassion Focused Therapy.
en_GBEnglish